Meet The Team

Fordthorne Team

Roger Pugsley
Managing Director

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1710 rogerp@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Peter Larsson
Operations Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
peter.larsson@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Chris Sawyer
Used Car Sales Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
chris.sawyer@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Paul Griffiths
Used Sales Assistant Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
paul.griffiths@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Robert Evans
Group Accountant

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
robert.evans@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Nerys Jenkins
Group Service Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
nerys.jenkins@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Rhydian Evans
Ford Service Manager

Tel: 029 2072 7475
Fax: 029 2038 1714
rhydian.evans@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Kalisha Greenaway
Volvo Service Manager

Tel: 029 2072 7475
Fax: 029 2038 1714
kalisha.greenaway@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Tony Plews
Parts Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1712
tony.plews@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Ray Robinson
Accident Repair Centre Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1711
ray.robinson@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Sallie Jones
Marketing Executive

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
sallie.jones@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Jean Jones
Assistant Accountant

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
jean.jones@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Liz Bower
Business Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
elizabeth.barritt@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Emma Pugsley
Business Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
emma.pugsley@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Nadeem Safdar
New Car Sales Manager

Tel: 029 2072 7460
Fax: 029 2038 1714
nadeem.safdar@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Jason Wallace
Showroom Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
jason.wallace@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Lee Peterson
Sales Executives

Tel: 02920 223100 Lee.Peterson@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Chris Michael
Sales Executives

Tel: 02920 223100 Chris.Michael@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Sam Ward
Sales Executives

Tel: 02920 223100 Sam.Ward@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Elliot Farmer
Sales Executives

Tel: 02920 223100 Elliot.Farmer@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Ashley Mcvoy
Sales Executives

Tel: 02920 223100 Ashley.Mcvoy@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Kalisha Greenaway
Volvo Service Manager

Tel: 02920 644300
kalisha.greenaway@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Tony Plews
Volvo Parts Manager

Tel: 02920 644300
tony.plews@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

James Morgan
Sales Executive & Motability Specialist

Tel: 02920 644300 james.morgan@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

David Morgan
Sales Executive & Motability Specialist

Tel: 02920 644300
david.morgan@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Andrew Phillips
Commerical Sales Manager

Tel: 02920 600132
Fax: 029 2038 1710

Fordthorne Team

Jason Shearer
Commerical Sales Assistant

Tel: 02920 600132
Fax: 029 2038 1710

Fordthorne Team

Kelvin Jones
Transit Sales Executive

Tel: 02920 600132
Fax: 029 2038 1710

Fordthorne Team

Andrew Gray
Transit Sales Executive

Tel: 02920 600132
Fax: 029 2038 1710

Fordthorne Team

Rhydian Evans
Ford Service Manager

Tel: 029 2072 7475
Fax: 029 2038 1714
rhydian.evans@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Chris Sawyer
Brand Manager

Tel: 02920 223100 chris.sawyer@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Imad Abdo
 

Tel: 02920 223100 imad.abdo@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Majid Falatoori
 

Tel: 02920 223100 majid.falatoori@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Andrew Trott

Tel: 02920 223100 andy.trott@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Paul Griffiths
Used Car Sales Assistant Manager

Tel: 02920 223100 Paul.Griffiths@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Rhys Mcilroy
Sales

Tel: 02920 223100 Rhys.Mcilroy@fordthorne.co.uk

Independent Car Dealer Reviews from JudgeService

    JudgeService

    % of Fordthorne customers would recommend them to a friend.

    Email Us

    fill in your details or call 02920 606503