Customer Reviews

Please see below for a selection of happy Fordthorne Motor Park customers!

We have been rated 4.51 out of 5 based on 1950 ratings.


My experience at Fordthorne Cardiff was cracking because the sales person Imad who dealt with me was very helpful and friendly

Miss Zoe Harries

11th August 2017


The experience at Fordthorne Cardiff was good because a great service was provided by an experienced salesman.

Mr Ford John Brazel

10th August 2017


The experience at Fordthorne Cardiff was great because the salesperson, Mr. Imad Abdo, was very professional, friendly and did everything he could to assist us in the purchase. Having previously had bad service from other local used car dealerships, this was great to experience.

Mr Ceri Rees

9th August 2017


The experience at Fordthorne Cardiff was good because the salesman was helpful without being pushy. There was a good selection of vehicles to choose from and the purchase was quick and efficient.

Mrs Thomas

8th August 2017


The experience at Fordthorne Cardiff was good because The salesman Rhys was very helpful and polite

Mr Bryan Jones

8th August 2017


I had a great experience at Fordthorne Cardiff because I have bought a car there before from Imad Abdoo.I wanted to change my car so visited Fordthorne and Imad again.It was very nice as a woman to be spoken to directly(not through my husband )and not talked down to.All details were explained carefully. Imad also arranged a test drive immediately in the car I was considering .Altogether a very good experience.

Mrs Morgan

7th August 2017


I'd definitely recommend Fordthorne Cardiff to friends and family because their customer service is second to none.

Mr Douglas Galloway

7th August 2017


Fordthorne Cardiff were great because friendly manner and product knowledge and not pushy

Mr Patrick Murphy

7th August 2017


The experience at Fordthorne Cardiff was fantastic because all the documents were well layed out and explained, and the whole experience was quick and easy!

Mr A

7th August 2017


I would recommend Fordthorne Cardiff to friends and family because you feel as though you can trust the dealer without getting ripped off

Mrs Sarah Clarke

7th August 2017


I'd endorse Fordthorne Cardiff because they really look after you and keep promises. They are not pushy and explanation of 2 similar vehicles was 100%. All questions answered and time was given whilst i was deciding on which of two vehicles I was going to purchase. Very professional sales person Rhys at Penarth Rd Cardiff.

Mrs Beverley Hiles

7th August 2017


Fordthorne Cardiff were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the staff are friendly and helpful. We have had very positive experiences when we have purchased cars from this dealership.

Mr Steven Jenkins

7th August 2017


I was happy with the service at Fordthorne Cardiff because Majid made the whole process easy from beginning to end.

Mr Kevin Nicholls

7th August 2017


Fordthorne Cardiff were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were very helpful...and I love my car....one happy customer

Clair Johns

7th August 2017


My experience at Fordthorne Cardiff was cracking because Andy was a great salesperson who pre empted all of my questions and was very knowledgable.

Miss Melanie Waith

7th August 2017


The experience at Fordthorne Cardiff was good because it was honest and easy.

Miss C

7th August 2017


I'd endorse Fordthorne Cardiff because the staff are friendly and good to deal with. The level of service and support is fantastic.

miss R

28th July 2017


I'd definitely recommend Fordthorne Cardiff to friends and family because every member of staff I have dealt with has been excellent, purchase was simple and servicing has been straightforward.

Mr H

27th July 2017


always return phone calls and good price.

Mr D

26th July 2017


a very enjoyable experience

Mr T

26th July 2017


no issues and no problems and generally been fine

Miss W

26th July 2017


a helpful experience and the team have sorted any issues straight away.

Mrs O

26th July 2017


very happy with the car

Mrs C

26th July 2017


I would recommend Fordthorne Cardiff to friends and family because I have always received a great service from every member of staff( in particular Andrew Trott). Any issues have been dealt with as promptly and efficiently as possible.

Mr Peter Johnson

25th July 2017


I'd recommend Volvo Cars Cardiff because for me personally they are within easy reach of work

Mrs Christine Horseman

25th July 2017


I would recommend Volvo Cars Cardiff to friends and family because they are friendly and helpful whenever contacted.

Mr Alun Jones

25th July 2017


My experience at Volvo Cars Cardiff was cracking because they are courteous, helpful and offer value for money.

Mr Gordon Howells

25th July 2017


I'd recommend Fordthorne Cardiff to a friend because the service was first class and I'm very pleased with my vehicle

Miss Joanne Whittaker

25th July 2017


The staff at Fordthorne Cardiff were good because they are friendly,honest and trustworthy.

Mr Gwyn Richards

24th July 2017


The staff are wonderful and so pleased with everything

Mrs Harris

13th July 2017


Judge Service Logo

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Independent Car Dealer Reviews from JudgeService

    JudgeService

    % of Fordthorne customers would recommend them to a friend.

    Email Us

    fill in your details or call 02920 606503