Customer Reviews

Please see below for a selection of happy Fordthorne Motor Park customers!

We have been rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 2199 ratings.


I'd recommend Fordthorne Cardiff to anyone because I had an excellent experience dealing with them.

Dr Nicholas Walker

12th December 2017


I was pleased with Volvo Cardiff and would recommend them because of their professionalism, product knowledge and courtesy - excellent service

Mr Rod Wildblood

12th December 2017


I'd definitely recommend Fordthorne Cardiff because This is my second car from them in 3 years I have always had a good service from them. The staff are friendly and & know the product.

Mr Glyn Woods

11th December 2017


The experience at Fordthorne Cardiff was good because Richard was awesome to deal with and made the transaction so painless.

Mrs Maureen Thomas

11th December 2017


I was pleased with Fordthorne Cardiff and would recommend them because having visited other local dealers and being put off by the attitude of thier sales staff, Fordthorne Cardiff gave me an excellent choice of cars and let me make my own mind up with no aggressive sales pitch and no hidden charges

Mr Richard Sugarman

10th December 2017


The staff at Fordthorne Cardiff were good because they are always very professional.

Mrs Frances Burgess

10th December 2017


Excellent customer service, friendly staff, excellent product knowledge which All added up to excellent customer experience . Total thumbs up from me

Mrs Tracey Smith

10th December 2017


Fordthorne Cardiff staff were good because they were helpful and friendly, not at all pushy. Imad went that extra mile and The service desk was very helpful with a small issue I had.

Mrs Ann Towell

10th December 2017


I'd recommend Volvo Cardiff because amazing service and you can see your getting a quality and reliable vehicle.

Mr Jack E

10th December 2017


I'd recommend Fordthorne Cardiff to anyone because you can trust your main dealer and i had a amazing car

Mrs Wendy Tombs

10th December 2017


I recommend Fordthorne Cardiff because I have always had excellent customer service, staff are always courteous and take time with you. Andrew Trott was the best in finding my choice of car and without his help I would have probably gone elsewhere.

Mrs Janice Williams

9th December 2017


Fordthorne Cardiff were great because I felt that I was being treated as their only customer and that all issues and or queries were dealt with fairly and honestly. The sales manager that dealt with me ( Richard Williams) gave his time totally to me, seeing me through the process from start to finish. His sense of humour and technical knowledge were brilliant. I really felt special and fortunate and lucky to have Richard looking after my purchase. Now 3 months on I am both very pleased with my car and the way the sale was managed. I would unreservedly recommended Cardiff Fordthorn and their staff.

Mr Aidan Brown

9th December 2017


I'd recommend Fordthorne Cardiff to a friend because I’m a ford man

Mr Mark Taylor

8th December 2017


I'd definitely recommend Fordthorne Cardiff because they are very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. The range of cars was great.

Mr R

7th December 2017


Volvo Cardiff were helpful because The quality of the staff

Mr Simon Lee

7th December 2017


Fordthorne Cardiff were great because they cared for me and treated me as a person and not as someone who was there to meet their targets. I was greeted properly, and felt like I had known the salesman for year. I would always return to fordthorne. This is my second vehicle from here and I have recommended fordthorne to my friends and family as I was that impressed.

Mrs Lara B

7th December 2017


I'd recommend Volvo Cardiff to anyone because everything about the car perches was very good and easy with nothing to much trouble. Very impressive

Mr John Hills

7th December 2017


The staff at Fordthorne Cardiff were good because of their knowledge and experience and nothing was to much trouble and very friendly staff.

Mr John Carrick

7th December 2017


My experience at Fordthorne Cardiff was memorable because Richard salesman very helpful not at all pushy happy with information .looked at car Sunday put deposit down received car Wednesday mot and taxed

Miss Jane Jenkins

7th December 2017


Fordthorne Cardiff were great because they sell good cars at a great price. Friendly staff and a great location.

Mrs Emma McGivern

7th December 2017


The staff at Volvo Cardiff were good because Daniel was a pleasure to deal with, not putting pressure on us at any time, explaining everything clearly and answering any questions. Nothing was too much trouble!

Mrs Jennifer Metcalfe

7th December 2017


I'd recommend Fordthorne Cardiff to anyone because the service was great

Mr Bernard Church

6th December 2017


I was pleased with Volvo Cardiff and would recommend them because they treat all customers with respect.

Mr Graham Adams

5th December 2017


I was pleased with Fordthorne Cardiff and would recommend them because the service and deals they offered me when i bought the car

Mr G

5th December 2017


I would recommend Fordthorne Cardiff to friends and family because they gave me good service when i bought the car

Mr L

5th December 2017


Fordthorne Cardiff staff were good because they were pretty efficient when i purchased and gave me a good price on my part exchange

Ms C

5th December 2017


I'd definitely recommend Fordthorne Cardiff to friends and family because they were really helpful and the buying process was really quick

Mrs L

5th December 2017


I'd suggest Volvo Cardiff to a friend because the service they gave was good and they are very helpful

Mr V

5th December 2017


I'd definitely recommend Volvo Cardiff because the range is good and the professionalism they showed to me when i bought the car.

Mr E

5th December 2017


I'd recommend Fordthorne Cardiff to anyone because they were really helpful and and friendly and would have no problems in going back, really approachable and took the time to help me

Miss S

5th December 2017


Judge Service Logo

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Independent Car Dealer Reviews from JudgeService

    JudgeService

    % of Fordthorne customers would recommend them to a friend.

    Email Us

    fill in your details or call 02920 606503