Meet The Team

Fordthorne Team

Roger Pugsley
Managing Director

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1710 rogerp@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Paul Griffiths
Used Car Sales Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
paul.griffiths@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Robert Evans
Group Accountant

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
robert.evans@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Nerys Jenkins
Group Service Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
nerys.jenkins@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Rhydian Evans
Ford Service Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
rhydian.evans@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Tony Plews
Parts Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1712
tony.plews@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Ray Robinson
Accident Repair Centre Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1711
ray.robinson@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Jean Jones
Assistant Accountant

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
jean.jones@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Liz Bower
Business Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
elizabeth.barritt@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Emma Pugsley
Business Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
emma.pugsley@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Jason Wallace
Showroom Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
jason.wallace@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Jason Wallace
Showroom Manager

Tel: 029 2022 3100
Fax: 029 2038 1714
jason.wallace@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Lee Peterson
New Car Sales Executives

Tel: 02920 223100 Lee.Peterson@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Sam Ward
New Car Sales Executives

Tel: 02920 223100 Sam.Ward@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Elliot Farmer
New Car Sales Executives

Tel: 02920 223100 Elliot.Farmer@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Kirstie O'Rourke
New Car Sales Executives

Tel: 02920 223100 kirstie.orourke@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Paul Griffiths
Used Car Sales Manager

Tel: 02920 223100 Paul.Griffiths@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Rhys Mcilory
Used Car Sales Executives

Tel: 02920 223100 Rhys.Mcilory@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Andrew Trott
Used Car Sales Executives

Tel: 02920 223100 Andrew.Trott@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Imad Abdo
Used Car Sales Executives

Tel: 02920 223100 Imad.Abdo@fordthorne.co.uk

Fordthorne Team

Kelvyn Jones
Commercial Sales Manager

Tel: 02920 223100
Fax: 029 2038 1710

Fordthorne Team

Rhydian Evans
Ford Service Manager

Tel: 02920 223100 
Fax: 029 2038 1714

Fordthorne Team

Gary Proctor
Transit Sales Executive

Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A

Fordthorne Team

Drew Smith
Transit Trainee Sales Executive

Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A

Independent Car Dealer Reviews from JudgeService

    JudgeService

    % of Fordthorne customers would recommend them to a friend.

    Email Us

    fill in your details or call us on 02920 223 100 for Ford

    Please select all the methods by which you are happy to be contacted by Fordthorne in the future:

    Letter Email SMS Phone